What time is it now in the US?

       
Refresh

US Time Zones and Time

Eastern Time: Sunday, April 20, 2014, 2:23:58 pm

Central Time: Sunday, April 20, 2014, 1:23:58 pm

Mountain Time: Sunday, April 20, 2014, 12:23:58 pm

Pacific Time: Sunday, April 20, 2014, 11:23:58 am

Arizona Time: Sunday, April 20, 2014, 11:23:58 am

Alaska Time: Sunday, April 20, 2014, 10:23:58 am

Hawaii-Aleutian Time: Sunday, April 20, 2014, 8:23:58 am

Don't miss that meeting at work, with your doctor, or even a class if you take online courses at a university!

Time is such an important factor these days and it seems that we need to constantly be on time everywhere. Did you miss that meeting or doctor's appointment because your phone did not display the right time? Are you traveling across the US and you are not sure what time it is in your destination?

Have you ever been in a situation where you needed to know the exact time to set up your device, but did not know where to go? Have you been late to meet with your lawyer to sign an important legal contract? Did you miss your scheduled course at school? This is the site for you! It will tell you the exact time.

Sometimes it is difficult to calculate what time it is in time zones other than your own, this simple site will do the job. Not only will you know what time it is in your time zone, you will also see times within the other US time zones. By default, the US Eastern Time zone is selected and displayed as a real-time clock. The other clocks will tell you the exact time when the refresh button is clicked. There is also an automatic way to determine your current time and time zone according to your computer location.

Don't be late for that online course or campus class anymore! Your doctor will be happy that you got to your appointment on time!

Feel free to use this site on your iPad, iPhone or mobile device to show the current time while getting ready for class or an appointment!

Please submit feedback, questions and suggestions!

Send Feedback: